traveling to Pike Place Market – my 4 thaughts

Today was a fun day. I got an opertunity to travel to an iconic venue. That venue is known as Pike Place Market.
Below are my 4 things that I both hated about the market and loved about the market. The good

1. I had chocolate posta and it was gluten free.
2. I got to see them throw a fish twice.
the bad.

3. the crouds. Even though it was a Tuesday it was insane!
4. We were on a hunt for a store that we couldn’t recall and the GPS was no help within the market itself.

Leave a Reply

