what I did today

Today – June 26, 2017 – I had a fun day with the family.
My day started out at 8:00 am with the consumption of coffee and oatmeal.
At about 11:19 am I started going toward Christal Mountain. I didn’t get into the parking lot until 1:00 pm. Then it took another 10 minutes to go to the restaurant because we had to go up a gondola.
I had a hamburger, fries, and a seizer salad. After that we played in some snow. Yes we were that high!
After that mom and I started to go home. It was 3:15 pm. I got home at 5:30 pm and took a nap. That was my day in a nutshell.

Leave a Reply

