Happy birthday to queen @arianagrande

Hey guys 24 years ago a wonderful spirit was brought into this world. I am speaking of Ariana Grande.
I loved her on Victorious, Sam and Cat, scream queens, and anything else she did. Ms. Grande is a true spirit of light.
She returned to Manchester after a horific attack that shocked the world. Yes some may declare any celeb would do that but their is something about her and how she and her fans handled this dark time that stands out for me. For the life of me I cannot think of why this is. Perhaps because she is a wonderful spirit anyway?
I hope you have a wonderful birthday Ms. Grande. We all love you.

Leave a Reply

