A look at my plans for today

A bit late thought I had sent it but better late than never. Good morning! Below you will find a rough sketch of my day.
1. I attend my writing class. Today we will be talking about the rhythm in poetry, picking the right words to form a beat.
2. I will practice writing some poems. I am looking for ideas of forms to try my hand at. Please leave some ideas in the comments section.
3. After my poetry practice I have some reading to do, the reading will focus on education policy for teachers.

Leave a Reply

