What makes up your identity – tell us

Let us face it the world is filled with many different people with many different identities.
However, I don’t think many people truely explore their identity with a critical lens. This prompt will help you answer the question. I will share with you my personal identity map later. “Think about all of the things that make up your identity and who you are. For example, family background, race/ethnicity, religion, language, class, cultural roots” (email from teacher, 2017.)
The question is fill in the blank style.
After critically thinking about my identity I describe myself as blank.

Leave a Reply

