Just got my research paper from my education class back – with a sweet note

Today was a big day for grading finals work. Each of my teachers wrote me very nice notes about how I did with their final papers. This was the first and it was my favorite. My education teacher wrote me to tell me that I got an a in my paper. She’s so sweet! I am very happy about getting this a!
The note read: Hi Tyler,
Your final paper is attached – with a score of 30 points. It was a pleasure to read.
Thank you also for sending along the additional paper from another course. I promise to take a look as soon as I’m done grading.
I so enjoyed having you in class! I appreciated all of our interesting conversations.

Take care,
Jennifer”
I hope you have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

