who are you?

“I am nobody / who are you?”
With those words forever arched into our printed work the wonderful Emily Dickinson inspired us to compose our own answer to this question? So with that in mind I will try my best to tell you who I am. ___

I am the white cane that sweeps along the ground. I make way too much sound. I am the friend to thee if you shall have me. I am the one who hopes to make you smile, yes even you mr. crocodile. Although my work wont win a pulitzer, I hope you will enjoy it with a little spritser.
I am so happy to be here writing for you all. So, if you are reading this I hope it makes your 2017 a little better than 2016.

Leave a Reply

